SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64kf5akonadinotes5-20.12.0-1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust 20.12.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1655521- New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust 20.08.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1643907- New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust 20.08.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1633712- New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust 20.08.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1626965- New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust 20.08.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1614829- New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust 20.04.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1604029- New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust 20.04.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1596760- New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust 20.04.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1584412- New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust 20.04.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1568043- New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust 19.12.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1559233- New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 19.12.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1540291- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust 19.12.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1513203- New version 19.12.2+ wally - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust 19.12.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1466848- New version 19.12.0- New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust 19.08.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1457807- New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust 19.08.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1446314- New version 19.08.1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 neoclust 19.04.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1425533- New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust 19.04.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1390356- New version 19.04.0- New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust 19.03.90-1.mga7+ Revision: 1387560- New version 19.03.90
* Fri Mar 29 2019 umeabot 18.12.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1381218- Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust 18.12.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1375432- New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust 18.12.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1365475- New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust 18.12.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1356410- New version 18.12.1