SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ffmpeg-debuginfo-4.3.2-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Mar 25 2021 Leigh Scott - 4.3.2-2- rebuilt
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Leigh Scott - 4.3.2-1- Update to 4.3.2 release
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-16- Enable smb support (rfbz#5880)
* Thu Dec 24 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-15- Enable dash demuxer (rfbz#5876)- Enable lv2 support (rfbz#5863)
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-14- Actually do the dav1d rebuild
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Robert-André Mauchin - 4.3.1-13- Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto - 4.3.1-12- Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-11- Revert last commit
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-10- Add VP9 10/12 Bit support for VDPAU
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-9- Disable vulkan on i686
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 4.3.1-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-7- Disable rav1e support as rust packaging is rawhide only
* Sun Aug 09 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-6- Enable LTO for x86- Add glslang patches and bump version for build requires- Add upstream patches to suppress asm warnings
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-5- Disable LTO for x86
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-4- Add patch to fix x86_64 LTO build issue
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-3- Enabled libopenmpt
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-2- Enable libmysofa
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3.1-1- Update to 4.3.1 release
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-5- Rebuilt
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto - 4.3-4- Mass rebuild for x264
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-3- Rebuilt
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-2- Enable vapoursynth
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-1- Update to 4.3 release
* Sat Jun 06 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.23.20200606git- Update to 20200606git
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.22.20200531git- Update to 20200531git
* Mon May 25 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.21.20200524git- Enable lensfun
* Sun May 24 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.20.20200524git- Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Sat May 23 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.19.20200523git- Update to 20200523git
* Sat May 16 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.18.20200516git- Update to 20200516git
* Fri May 08 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.17.20200508git- Update to 20200508git
* Fri May 01 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.16.20200501git- Update to 20200501git
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.15.20200423git- Update to 20200423git- Enable nvdec for aarch64
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.14.20200419git- Update to 20200419git
* Sun Apr 12 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.13.20200412git- Update to 20200412git
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.3-0.12.20200401git- Enable srt
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.11.20200401git- Update snapshot, fixes rfbz#5537
* Wed Apr 01 2020 leigh123linux - 4.3-0.10.20200401git- Update to 20200401git
* Sat Mar 21 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.9.20200321git- Update to 20200321git
* Fri Mar 13 2020 leigh123linux - 4.3-0.8.20200313git- Update to 20200313git
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.7.20200305git- Rebuilt for i686
* Mon Mar 09 2020 leigh123linux - 4.3-0.6.20200305git- Enable rav1e support
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.5.20200305git- Update to 20200305git
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.4.20200225git- Update to 20200225git
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.3.20200222git- Rebuild for x265
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.2.20200222git- Enable vulkan support
* Sat Feb 22 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.3-0.1.20200222git- Update to 20200222git
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 4.2.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Leigh Scott - 4.2.2-1- Update to 4.2.2 release
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Sérgio Monteiro Basto - 4.2.1-5- Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2.1-4- Rebuilt for x265
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2.1-3- Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Sat Sep 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2.1-2- Enable libjack (rfbz #5346)
* Sat Sep 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2.1-1- Update to 4.2.1 release
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2-4- Rebuild for el8
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2-3- Rebuild for dav1d and aom SONAME bump- Drop XvMC support (rfbz #5328)
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 4.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.2-1- Update to 4.2 release- Enable dav1d support
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1.4-2- Add patch for set_default_priority
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.4-1- Update to 4.1.4 release
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1.3-3- Rebuilt for x265
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 4.1.3-2- Backport avutil/mem: Fix invalid use of av_alloc_size - rfbz#5149
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.3-1- Update to 4.1.3 release