SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for orca-40.0-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember - 40.0-1- Update to 40.0
* Thu Mar 11 2021 Kalev Lember - 40~rc-1- Update to 40.rc
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Kalev Lember - 40~beta-1- Update to 40.beta
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.38.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Kalev Lember - 3.38.2-1- Update to 3.38.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.1-1- Update to 3.38.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.0-1- Update to 3.38.0
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.37.90-1- Update to 3.37.90
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.37.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.37.2-1- Update to 3.37.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.37.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May 05 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.37.1-1- Update to 3.37.1
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.2-1- Update to 3.36.2
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.1-1- Update to 3.36.1
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.0-1- Update to 3.36.0
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.35.92-1- Update to 3.35.92
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.35.91-1- Update to 3.35.91
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.35.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.35.3-1- Update to 3.35.3
* Sat Nov 16 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.1-1- Update to 3.34.1
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.91-1- Update to 3.33.91
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.33.90-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.90-1- Update to 3.33.90
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.33.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.3-1- Update to 3.33.3
* Thu May 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.1-1- Update to 3.33.1