SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ocaml-dune-doc-2.8.5-2.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Mar 30 2021 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.8.5-2- Bump and rebuild for ELN.
* Mon Mar 29 2021 Jerry James - 2.8.5-1- Version 2.8.5
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Jerry James - 2.8.4-1- Version 2.8.4
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Jerry James - 2.8.3-1- Version 2.8.3
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.8.2-4- OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.8.2-3- Bump and rebuild for updated ocaml Dynlink dependency.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Jerry James - 2.8.2-1- Version 2.8.2
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Jerry James - 2.8.1-1- Version 2.8.1
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Jerry James - 2.8.0-1- Version 2.8.0- Drop upstreamed patch from pull request 3757
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Jerry James - 2.7.1-2- Add ocaml-csexp-devel R to the -devel subpackage
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Jerry James - 2.7.1-1- Version 2.7.1- Csexp is no longer vendored in- Drop upstreamed patches for issue 3736 and pull request 3739- Fix configuration with patch from pull request 3757
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.7.0-6- OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.7.0-5- Add fix for https://github.com/ocaml/dune/issues/3736
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.7.0-2- OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Jerry James - 2.7.0-1- Version 2.7.0- Drop upstreamed patch for issue 3671
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.6.2-2- Pass -g option when compiling ppx extensions. https://github.com/ocaml/dune/pull/3671
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Jerry James - 2.6.2-1- New version 2.6.2
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Jerry James - 2.6.1-1- New version 2.6.1
* Sat Jun 06 2020 Jerry James - 2.6.0-1- New version 2.6.0
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.5.1-4- OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.5.1-3- OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2- Rename cond \"bootstrap\" as \"menhir\".
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Jerry James - 2.5.1-1- New version 2.5.1
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.5.0-5- Bump release and rebuild.
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.5.0-4- Bump release and rebuild.
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.5.0-3- Bump release and rebuild.
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.5.0-2- OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Jerry James - 2.5.0-1- Version 2.5.0
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.4.0-2- Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Jerry James - 2.4.0-1- New version 2.4.0- Add bootstrap conditional for builds without ocaml-menhir
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.3.1-2- OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Jerry James - 2.3.1-1- New version 2.3.1 (bz 1805578)
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Jerry James - 2.3.0-1- New version 2.3.0 (bz 1803374)
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Jerry James - 2.2.0-1- New version 2.2.0 (bz 1742638)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.1.2-2- OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Ben Rosser - 2.1.2-1- Update to latest upstream release, 2.1.2.- Remove doc patches (as they were accepted upstream).
* Sat Jan 04 2020 Jerry James - 2.1.0-1- New version 2.1.0 (bz 1742638)- Invoke the configure script (bz 1740196)- Add LGPLv2 to License due to incremental-cycles- Add -emacs subpackage and byte compile the Emacs Lisp files- Drop upstreamed 15c04b09a8c06871635d5fd98c3a37089bbde6d9.patch- Add -doc-emphasis and -doc-scheme patches- Run the unit tests in %check
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.11.0-4- OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.11.0-3- OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.11.0-2- Work around nodynlink issue on armv7. https://github.com/ocaml/dune/issues/2527
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.11.0-1- New version 1.11.0 (also required for camomile 1.0.2).
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Ben Rosser - 1.10.0-5- Install dune libraries. Add new ocaml-dune subpackage (rhbz#1737414).
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.10.0-4- OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.10.0-2- OCaml 4.08.0 (final) rebuild.
* Sun Jun 16 2019 Andy Li - 1.10.0-1- Updated to latest upstream release (#1715394).
* Thu May 16 2019 Andy Li - 1.9.3-1- Updated to latest upstream release (#1705660).
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1.9.1-2- OCaml 4.08.0 (beta 3) rebuild.
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Andy Li - 1.9.1-1- Updated to latest upstream release (#1698732).
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Andy Li - 1.9.0-1- Updated to latest upstream release (#1698022).