SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zram-generator-defaults-0.3.2-3.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Mar 23 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.3.2-3- Fix missing path to generator dir
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Vasiliy Glazov - 0.3.2-2- Fix max-zram-size value to 8GB
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.3.2-1- Downgrade logging levels (#1930869)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.3.1-2- Implement https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Scale_ZRAM_to_full_memory_size (#1921084)
* Sat Jan 23 2021 Igor Raits - 0.3.1-1- Update to 0.3.1
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Igor Raits - 0.3.0~rc.1-1- Update to 0.3.0-rc.1
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0-6- Rebuild
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Fabio Valentini - 0.2.0-5- Allow building against rust-ini 0.16.
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0-4- Rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.2.0-3- Obsolete zram package from zram-generator-defaults
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0-1- Update to 0.2.0
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0~rc.1-1- Update to 0.2.0-rc.1
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0~beta.1-3- Create a subpackage with default configuration
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0~beta.1-2- Install swap-create unit file
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Igor Raits - 0.2.0~beta.1-1- Update to 0.2.0-beta.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.1.2-1- Update to latest version
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 0.1.1-4- Regenerate