SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libldap2.4_2-2.4.57-1.1.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Sat Feb 27 2021 neoclust 2.4.57-1.1.mga8+ Revision: 1692457- Add P1000: Fixes CVE-2021-27212 (mga#28300)
* Tue Jan 19 2021 luigiwalser 2.4.57-1.mga8+ Revision: 1672512- 2.4.57
* Fri Jan 01 2021 luigiwalser 2.4.56-2.mga8+ Revision: 1667810- build without tcp_wrappers due to conflict libnsl/libtirpc/heimdal
* Wed Nov 11 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.56-1.mga8+ Revision: 1644444- 2.4.56
* Mon Nov 02 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.55-2.mga8+ Revision: 1641703- rebuild for lmdb
* Tue Oct 27 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.55-1.mga8+ Revision: 1639858- 2.4.55
* Tue Oct 13 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.54-1.mga8+ Revision: 1634826- 2.4.54
* Tue Sep 08 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.53-1.mga8+ Revision: 1623406- 2.4.53
* Wed Sep 02 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.52-2.mga8+ Revision: 1621131- rebuild for lmdb
* Sat Aug 29 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.52-1.mga8+ Revision: 1619622- 2.4.52
* Wed Aug 12 2020 luigiwalser 2.4.51-1.mga8+ Revision: 1613622- 2.4.51
* Sun Jul 19 2020 martinw 2.4.50-4.mga8+ Revision: 1607237- rebuild for new liblmdb0+ ovitters - remove config.{guess,sub} hack due to changes in rpm-mageia-setup
* Thu Jun 11 2020 ovitters 2.4.50-3.mga8+ Revision: 1592448- use new location for config.{guess,sub}- fix pidfile path (mga#26768)
* Sat May 02 2020 buchan 2.4.50-2.mga8+ Revision: 1577769- Drop nops overlay mga#24076
* Wed Apr 29 2020 buchan 2.4.50-1.mga8+ Revision: 1573338- Update to 2.4.50
* Sat Apr 18 2020 buchan 2.4.49-1.mga8+ Revision: 1569008- Update to 2.4.49+ danf - Switch URLs from http: to https:+ umeabot - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild+ wally - replace deprecated %configure2_5x- replace deprecated %makeinstall_std
* Thu Jul 25 2019 buchan 2.4.48-1.mga8+ Revision: 1424172- Update to 2.4.48
* Sun May 12 2019 buchan 2.4.47-3.mga7+ Revision: 1397399- Fix restarts during upgrades (#16801)