SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libavcodec58-4.3.1-6.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Wed Feb 03 2021 neoclust 4.3.1-6.mga8+ Revision: 1674583- Enhance previous security patches- Add P1-2: Fixes CVE-2020-35965 (mga#28276)
* Wed Nov 25 2020 kekepower 4.3.1-4.mga8+ Revision: 1649144- Rebuild for new dav1d
* Fri Jul 24 2020 kekepower 4.3.1-3.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1608809- Rebuild for new sndio
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho 4.3.1-2.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1605337- rebuild against x265 3.4
* Sat Jul 11 2020 kekepower 4.3.1-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1605145- Update to version 4.3.1
* Mon Jul 06 2020 daviddavid 4.3-2.mga8+ Revision: 1602631- rebuild for new x264-0.157+ ghibo - Versioning dav1d devel BuildRequires
* Tue Jun 16 2020 kekepower 4.3-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1593451- Update to version 4.3
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower 4.2.3-3.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1590354- Rebuild for new aom
* Mon May 25 2020 tv 4.2.3-2.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1587540- rebuild for new x265
* Thu May 21 2020 luigiwalser 4.2.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1586735- 4.2.3
* Tue Apr 07 2020 zezinho 4.2.2-6.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1565467- limit mfx to x86_64- enable libmfx now that it is free
* Tue Mar 10 2020 kekepower 4.2.2-5.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1555370- Rebuild for new dav1d
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot 4.2.2-4.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1545071- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 19 2020 kekepower 4.2.2-3.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1544798- Disable support for OpenCV for now+ daviddavid - non-bootstrap build to re-enable opencv support
* Mon Jan 27 2020 daviddavid 4.2.2-2.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1483740- bootstrap build for new opencv- rebuild for new opencv 4.2.0
* Wed Jan 01 2020 kekepower 4.2.2-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1475213- Update to version 4.2.2
* Tue Dec 10 2019 kekepower 4.2.1-4.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1465644- Rebuild for new dav1d
* Thu Nov 07 2019 tv 4.2.1-3.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1458716- enable libvidstab
* Sat Oct 19 2019 daviddavid 4.2.1-2.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1454596- rebuild for new x265
* Sun Sep 08 2019 luigiwalser 4.2.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1438298- 4.2.1
* Fri Aug 16 2019 kekepower 4.2-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1429413- Update to version 4.2
* Thu Jul 11 2019 luigiwalser 4.1.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1420282- 4.1.4
* Fri Jul 05 2019 daviddavid 4.1.3-3.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1418749- rebuild for new libdc1394 2.2.6
* Fri May 31 2019 shlomif 4.1.3-2.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1399400- enable -fPIC properly. Thanks to joeghi.
* Tue Apr 02 2019 kekepower 4.1.3-1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1385129- Update to version 4.1.3
* Sun Mar 24 2019 luigiwalser 4.1.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1379855- 4.1.2
* Tue Mar 05 2019 kekepower 4.1.1-6.mga7+ Revision: 1371644- Rebuild for libdav1d
* Tue Mar 05 2019 daviddavid 4.1.1-5.mga7+ Revision: 1371634- finally disable fdk-aac support as it is not compatible with GPL license
* Sun Mar 03 2019 daviddavid 4.1.1-4.mga7+ Revision: 1371153- enable fdk-aac support (mga#7957)- enable sndio support
* Fri Mar 01 2019 akien 4.1.1-3.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1370652- Disable bootstrap, leftover from r1178621
* Sun Feb 10 2019 zezinho 4.1.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1365069- rebuild for libvpx 1.8.0
* Sun Feb 10 2019 kekepower 4.1.1-1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1364855- Update to version 4.1.1
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho 4.1-7.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1363196- enable libaom
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho 4.1-6.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1363062- rebuild for libx265