SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for foliate-2.5.0-1.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Fri Oct 16 2020 kekepower 2.5.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1636351- Update to version 2.5.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 kekepower 2.4.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1602902- Update to version 2.4.2
* Mon Jul 06 2020 kekepower 2.4.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1602498- Update to version 2.4.1
* Fri Jul 03 2020 kekepower 2.4.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1601786- Update to version 2.4.0
* Thu Jun 18 2020 kekepower 2.3.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1596521- Update to version 2.3.0
* Wed Jun 03 2020 kekepower 2.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1590122- Update to version 2.2.0
* Wed Apr 08 2020 kekepower 2.1.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1565608- Update to version 2.1.0
* Mon Apr 06 2020 kekepower 2.0.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1565023- Update to version 2.0.0
* Fri Mar 27 2020 umeabot 1.5.3-2.mga8+ Revision: 1561019- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jul 26 2019 kekepower 1.5.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1424403- Update to version 1.5.3
* Fri Jul 19 2019 kekepower 1.5.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1422696- Update to version 1.5.2
* Wed Jul 17 2019 kekepower 1.5.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1422267- Update to version 1.5.1
* Sun Jul 14 2019 kekepower 1.5.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1421425- Update to version 1.5.0- Supports Text-to-Speech with espeak
* Mon Jul 08 2019 kekepower 1.4.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1419492- Update to version 1.4.0
* Sat Jun 29 2019 kekepower 1.3.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1416140- imported package foliate