SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-ev-debuginfo-1.1.2-1.fc33.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Feb 16 2021 Remi Collet - 1.1.2-1- update to 1.1.2
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Remi Collet - 1.1.1+r1-1- update to 1.1.1r1 (stable)
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Remi Collet - 1.1.1-1- update to 1.1.1
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet - 1.1.0-1- update to 1.1.0
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Remi Collet - 1.0.9-1- update to 1.0.9
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.8-1- update to 1.0.8
* Sun Dec 08 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.7-1- update to 1.0.7
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.6-5- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.6-4- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.6-3- rebuild
* Mon May 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.6-1- update to 1.0.6