SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for akmod-nvidia-340xx-340.108-11.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 01 2021 Thaison Nguyen - 1:340.108-12- Patch for kernel-5.11.0- Cleaning up kernel-5.7.0 patch
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:340.108-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Thaison Nguyen - 1:340.108-9- Patch for kernel-5.10.0
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Thaison Nguyen - 1:340.108-8- rebuilt with rpmdev-bumpspec -D
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Thaison Nguyen - 1:340.108-7- Patch for kernel-5.9.0
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:340.108-6- Patch for kernel-5.8.0
* Sun Jul 05 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:340.108-5- Patch for kernel-5.7.0
* Mon May 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet - 1:340.108-4- Bump for current
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:340.108-3- patch for kernel-5.6.0
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:340.108-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Leigh Scott - 1:340.108-1- Update to 340.108
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Leigh Scott - 1:340.107-12- patch for kernel-5.4.0
* Sun Nov 24 2019 João Carlos Mendes Luís - 1:340.107-11- patch for kernel-5.3.0
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Leigh Scott - 1:340.107-10- Exclude i686 for F31+
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:340.107-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Leigh Scott - 1:340.107-8- patch for kernel-5.1.0
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Leigh Scott - 1:340.107-7- patch for kernel-5.0.0
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:340.107-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild