SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pgagroal-debuginfo-1.2.1-1.f32.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Mar 23 2021 Devrim Gündüz - 1.2.1-1- Update to 1.2.1
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Devrim Gündüz - 1.2.0-1- Update to 1.2.0
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Devrim Gündüz - 1.1.0-1- Update to 1.1.0
* Tue Dec 22 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 1.0.2-1- Update to 1.0.2
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 1.0.0-1- Update to 1.0.0
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.9.2-1- Update to 0.9.2
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.9.1-1- Update to 0.9.1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.9.0-2- Install systemd related files under their actual directory, and improve systemd support.- Use macros more.
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.9.0-1- Update to 0.9.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.8.2-1- Update to 0.8.2
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.8.1-1- Update to 0.8.1
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.8.0-1- Update to 0.8.0
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.7.3-1- Update to 0.7.3
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.7.1-1- Update to 0.7.1
* Wed May 27 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.7.0-1- Update to 0.7.0
* Fri May 01 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.6.0-1- Update to 0.6.0
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.5.1-1- Update to 0.5.1
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 0.5.0-1- Initial packaging for PostgreSQL RPM repository, per upstream spec.