SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for votca-xtp-2021-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Mar 13 2021 Christoph Junghans - 2021-1- Version bump to v2021 (bug #1938406)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2021~rc1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely - 2021~rc1-2- Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Christoph Junghans - 2021~rc1-1- Version bump to 2021~rc1 (bug #1916970)
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Christoph Junghans - 1.6.4-1- Version bump to v1.6.4 (bug #1915546)
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Christoph Junghans - 1.6.3-1- Version bump to 1.6.3 (bug #1905887)
* Sat Aug 22 2020 Christoph Junghans - 1.6.2-1- Version bump to v1.6.2 (bug #1871343)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Christoph Junghans - 1.6.1-5- Fix out-of-source build on F33 (bug#1865611)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Orion Poplawski - 1.6.1-2- Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.6
* Sun Jun 21 2020 Christoph Junghans - 1.6.1-1- Version bump to v1.6.1
* Sat May 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely - 1.6-2- Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Christoph Junghans - 1.6-1- Version bump to v1.6 (bug #1825475)- Drop 381.patch - merged upstream
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Christoph Junghans - 1.6~rc2-1- Version bump to 1.6~rc2- Drop 345.patch & 347.patch - merged upstream- Add 381.patch to fix 32-bit build
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6-0.3rc1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.6-0.2rc1- Added upstream 347.patch to fix 32bit builds- Added upstream 345.patch to fix failing tests
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.6-0.1rc1- Version bump to 1.6_rc1 (bug #1779897)
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Christoph Junghans - 1.5.1-1- Version bump to 1.5.1 (bug #1774855)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.5-1.3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild