SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for jasper-libs-2.0.26-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Mar 16 2021 Josef Ridky - 2.0.26-2- Fix CVE-2021-3443 (#1939233)
* Wed Mar 10 2021 Josef Ridky - 2.0.26-1- New upstream release 2.0.26 (#1935900)
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Josef Ridky - 2.0.25-1- New upstream release 2.0.25 (#1925996)
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Josef Ridky - 2.0.24-3- fix CVE-2021-3272 (#1921328)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.24-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Josef Ridky - 2.0.24-1- New upstream release 2.0.24 (#1905690)
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Josef Ridky - 2.0.22-1- New upstream release 2.0.22 (#1876161)
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Than Ngo - 2.0.17-3- add correct version
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Josef Ridky - 2.0.17-1- new upstream release (2.0.17)- change of source URL to GitHub of Jasper
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.16-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Gwyn Ciesla - 2.0.16-1- New version, rebuilt for new freeglut
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.14-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild