SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ipsilon-persona-2.1.0-19.git20210318.b1d2ffe.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Mar 18 2021 Neal Gompa - 2.1.0-19.git20210318.b1d2ffe- Bump to new snapshot to refresh Fedora theme with new Fedora logo
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Neal Gompa - 2.1.0-18.git20210315.8c0e216- Bump to new snapshot to refresh Fedora theme for FAS->Fedora Accounts change
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-17.git20200618.c90a76b- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Nils Philippsen - 2.1.0-16.git20200618.c90a76b- Let saml2-base subpackage require openssl
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-15.git20200618.c90a76b- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Neal Gompa - 2.1.0-14.git20200618.c90a76b- Bump to new snapshot
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.1.0-13.git20200428.f99a7d4- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May 05 2020 Neal Gompa - 2.1.0-12.git20200428.f99a7d4- Bump to new snapshot
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Neal Gompa - 2.1.0-11.git20200301.171ffda- Bump to new snapshot
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-10.git20190910.aa89b1f- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.1.0-9.git20190910.aa89b1f- Require python3-m2crypto, not just m2crypto (provided by python2-m2crypto)
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Neal Gompa - 2.1.0-8.git20190910.aa89b1f- Upgrade to git snapshot release- Switch to Python 3
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Leigh Scott - 2.1.0-7- Fix build issue
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild