SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-nbxmpp-2.0.2-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Feb 21 2021 Michael Kuhn - 2.0.2-1- Update to 2.0.2
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Michal Schmidt - 1.0.0-1- Upstream release 1.0.0.
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.6.10-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.10-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.6.10-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.6.10-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Michal Schmidt - 0.6.10-1- Upstream release 0.6.10.