SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yubikey-manager-3.1.2-1.20210122gitba049e1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jan 21 2021 Gerald Cox - 3.1.2.1- Upstream release rhbz#1919027
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Gerald Cox - 3.1.1.4.git87dd1d8- BuildRequire python3-setuptools explicitly
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.1-3.git87dd1d8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.1-2.git87dd1d8- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Gerald Cox - 3.1.1-1.git87dd1d8- Upstream release rhbz#1796504
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.0-8.git1f22620- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Gerald Cox * Thu Oct 24 2019 Gerald Cox * Mon Oct 21 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.0-5.gitcfa1907- Require python3-setuptools explicitly
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.0-4.gitcfa1907- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.0.0-3.gitcfa1907- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Gerald Cox - 3.0.0-2.gitcfa1907- Upstream release - rhbz#1737243
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Gerald Cox - 3.0.0-1.gitcfa1907- Upstream release - rhbz#1737243
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.0-3.gitb44d719- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 28 2019 Gerald Cox - 2.1.0-2.gitb44d719- Upstream release - rhbz#1703827
* Sun Apr 28 2019 Gerald Cox - 2.1.0-1.gitb44d719- Upstream release - rhbz#1703827
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-4.gite17b3de- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild