SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-matplotlib-gtk3-3.3.4-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 28 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.4-1- Update to latest version (#1921574)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Tomas Popela - 3.3.3-2- Don\'t build the Qt 4 backend in ELN/RHEL 9 as Qt 4 won\'t be available there (reuse https://src.fedoraproject.org/rpms/python-matplotlib/c/588e490738b06d525910f05bc1ba3f3f05ec7d50?branch=epel8)
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.3-1- Update to latest version (#1897021)
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.2-1- Update to latest version (#1878999)
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.1-1- Update to latest version- Fixes RHBZ#1868838
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-1- Update to latest version- Fixes RHBZ#1858120
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-0.2.rc1- Add more test dependencies
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.3.0-0.1.rc1- Update to latest version
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.2-1- Update to latest version
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.2.1-2- Only recommend texlive-dvipng (but require it if texlive is installed) (#1509657)
* Mon May 25 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.2.1-1.1- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.1-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.2.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.1.2-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.1.2-1- Update to latest version
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.1.1-2- Backport bool deprecation fix for Python 3.8
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.1.1-1.1- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.1.1-1- Update to latest version
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.3-2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 3.0.3-2- Update Obsoletes to be later than the last python2 builds (#1726490)
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 3.0.3-1- Update to latest version
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.2-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild