SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dgit-9.13-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Feb 13 2021 Filipe Rosset - 9.13-1- Update to 9.13 fixes rhbz#1928148
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.12-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Filipe Rosset - 9.12-1- Update to 9.12 fixes rhbz#1849759
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Filipe Rosset - 9.10-1- Update to 9.10 fixes rhbz#1797498
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.9-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Filipe Rosset - 9.9-1- Update to 9.9 fixes rhbz#1749966
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Filipe Rosset - 9.7-1- Update to 9.7 fixes rhbz#1742662
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Filipe Rosset - 9.6-1- Update to 9.6
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 9.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Filipe Rosset - 9.2-1- new upstream version 9.2, fixes rhbz #1727619
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Filipe Rosset - 9.1-1- new upstream version 9.1, fixes rhbz #1727619
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Filipe Rosset - 9.0-1- new upstream version 9.0, fixes rhbz #1726367
* Mon May 27 2019 Filipe Rosset - 8.5-1- new upstream version 8.5, fixes rhbz #1714052
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Filipe Rosset - 8.4-1- new upstream version 8.4, fixes rhbz #1684723