SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for standard-test-roles-4.4-1.module_f34+9925+d8202427.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Oct 09 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 4.4-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 4.3-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 4.2-1- Sync with upstream release 4.2
* Tue May 28 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 4.1-1- Sync with upstream release 4.1
* Wed May 15 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 4.0-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 3.2-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 3.1-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Andrei Stepanov - 3.0-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Thu Sep 20 2018 Andrei Stepanov - 2.17-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Andrei Stepanov - 2.16-1- Build with the latest merged PRs.