SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for community-mysql-8.0.22-1.module_f34+11174+7f26c3ab.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Oct 21 2020 Lukas Javorsky - 8.0.22-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.22- community-mysql-certs-expired.patch patched by upstream- community-mysql-lto.patch patched by upstream
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Jeff Law - 8.0.21-16- Fix another missing #include for gcc-11
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Jeff Law - 8.0.21-15- Add missing #include for gcc-11
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 8.0.21-14- Rebuilt for libevent 2.1.12 (again)
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Adrian Reber - 8.0.21-13- Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Michal Schorm - 8.0.21-12- Rebuild due to libevent soname change
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Michal Schorm - 8.0.21-11- Start building the MeCab plugin
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Michal Schorm - 8.0.21-10- Fix the filelist. A number of shared libraries in the plugindir are part of the testsuite and thus should reside in
*-test subpackage It will be best to keep the file list explicit to avoid this in the future
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Michal Schorm - 8.0.21-9- I encounter the ARM memory exaustion in the end Looks like it is only issue on some machines
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Michal Schorm - 8.0.21-8- I haven\'t encounter the ARM memory exaustion on Fedora build infrastructure Let\'s enable it and see how it will work
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.21-7- Use upstream patch to enable LTO- Skip LTO on ARM due to out of memory issue
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Michal Schorm - 8.0.21-6- Do a proper out-of-source CMake builds- Force the CMake change regarding the in-source builds also to F31 and F32- Use CMake macros instead of cmake & make direct commands- %cmake macro covers the %{set_build_flags}, so they are not needed- Remove ancient obsoletes
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Honza Horak - 8.0.21-5- Check that we have correct versions in bundled(
*) Provides- Remove re2 dependency that is not needed any more
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Jeff Law - 8.0.21-4- Disable LTO
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.0.21-3- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.0.21-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.21-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.21
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Adrian Reber - 8.0.20-3- Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Fri May 15 2020 Pete Walter - 8.0.20-2- Rebuild for ICU 67
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.20-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.20
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 8.0.19-3- Specify all perl dependencies
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.0.19-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.19-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.19
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Adrian Reber - 8.0.18-6- Include patch to build against protobuf 3.11
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Orion Poplawski - 8.0.18-5- Rebuild for protobuf 3.11
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Michal Schorm - 8.0.18-4- Typo fixup
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Michal Schorm - 8.0.18-3- Let the devel package require the libzstd-devel
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter - 8.0.18-2- Rebuild for ICU 65
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.18-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.18
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Michal Schorm - 8.0.17-2- Use RELRO hardening on all binaries
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.17-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.17
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.0.16-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 01 2019 Michal Schorm - 8.0.16-2- Remove SysVInit stuff, no longer needed- Clean up the SPECfile
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.16-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.16- Rediff sharedir patch- Refresh skip list and use new, required format- Remove GCC9 patch now upstream- Upstream: my_safe_process renamed and moved into proper location- Use upstream option to skip router build- OpenSSL 1.1.1 and TLSv1.3 is now supported, enable tests- Update version of bundled Boost- Start requiring mysql-selinux package
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Michal Schorm - 8.0.15-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.15
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.0.14-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 27 2019 Honza Horak - 8.0.14-2- Use RPATH for mysqld, so we can later set capabilities- Set capabilities for mysqld the correct way
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Lars Tangvald - 8.0.14-1- Update to MySQL 8.0.14- Remove fedora version condition that are no longer relevant- Update skipped tests list- CVEs fixed: #1666778 CVE-2019-2420 CVE-2019-2434 CVE-2019-2436 CVE-2019-2455 CVE-2019-2481 CVE-2019-2482 CVE-2019-2486 CVE-2019-2494 CVE-2019-2495 CVE-2019-2502 CVE-2019-2503 CVE-2019-2507 CVE-2019-2510 CVE-2019-2528 CVE-2019-2529 CVE-2019-2530 CVE-2019-2531 CVE-2019-2532 CVE-2019-2533 CVE-2019-2534 CVE-2019-2535 CVE-2019-2536 CVE-2019-2537 CVE-2019-2539
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Michal Schorm - 8.0.13-3- Tweak handling of the mysql-selinux requirement
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 8.0.13-2- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Michal Schorm - 8.0.13-1- Rebase to 8.0.13- ICU patch removed; upstreamed- Patch for MySQL Router introduced. Do not build it.- CVEs fixed: CVE-2018-3276 CVE-2018-3200 CVE-2018-3137 CVE-2018-3284 CVE-2018-3195 CVE-2018-3173 CVE-2018-3212 CVE-2018-3279 CVE-2018-3162 CVE-2018-3247 CVE-2018-3156 CVE-2018-3161 CVE-2018-3278 CVE-2018-3174 CVE-2018-3282 CVE-2018-3285 CVE-2018-3187 CVE-2018-3277 CVE-2018-3144 CVE-2018-3145 CVE-2018-3170 CVE-2018-3186 CVE-2018-3182 CVE-2018-3133 CVE-2018-3143 CVE-2018-3283 CVE-2018-3171 CVE-2018-3251 CVE-2018-3286 CVE-2018-3185 CVE-2018-3280 CVE-2018-3203 CVE-2018-3155