SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ccache-swig-4.0.2-4.module_f34+11204+bceb886b.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.2-3- Enable tests for Python 3
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Tom Stellard - 4.0.2-2- Use make macros https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro- Disable Go tests
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.2-1- Update to 4.0.2
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.1-9- Remove BR for Python 2 (bug#1807547)
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Peter Robinson - 4.0.1-8- Add fix for newer NodeJS version
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Michael Jeanson - 4.0.1-7- Fix crash in Python backend when using empty docstrings
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.1-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.1-5- Add support for Ruby 2.7- Fix code generated for Ruby global variables
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Mamoru TASAKA - 4.0.1-4- Backport upstream fixes for ruby 2.7 (as small as possible for now)
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.1-3- Disable Ruby tests on all archs
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.1-2- Disable Ruby tests on x86_64
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.1-1- Update to 4.0.1 - Add Python 3.8 support - Python Sphinx compatibility added for Doxygen comments - Fix some C++17 compatibility problems in Python and Ruby generated code
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.0-5- Backport upstream fix for Go tests (BZ#1736731)
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.0-4- Disable Go tests, they fail with Go 1.13-beta
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.0-2- Updated package description
* Fri May 03 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 4.0.0-1- Update to 4.0.0
* Sat Apr 27 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.0.12-25- Add patches for octave 5.1 support
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.12-24- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild