SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-cryptography-3.1-1.el8.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Sep 07 2020 Christian Heimes - 3.1-1- Update to 3.1 (#1872978)
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Christian Heimes - 3.0-1- Update to 3.0 (#185897)
* Sat May 23 2020 Miro Hrončok - 2.9-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Tue May 12 2020 Felix Schwarz - 2.9-2- add source file verification
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Christian Heimes - 2.9-1- Update to 2.9 (#1820348)
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Christian Heimes - 2.8-2- cryptography 2.8+ no longer depends on python-asn1crypto
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Christian Heimes - 2.8-1- Update to 2.8- Resolves: rhbz#1762779
* Sun Oct 13 2019 Christian Heimes - 2.7-3- Skip unit tests that fail with OpenSSL 1.1.1.d- Resolves: rhbz#1761194- Fix and simplify Python 3 packaging
* Sat Oct 12 2019 Christian Heimes - 2.7-2- Drop Python 2 package- Resolves: rhbz#1761081
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Randy Barlow - 2.7-1- Update to 2.7 (#1715680).
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.6.1-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Christian Heimes - 2.6.1-1- New upstream release 2.6.1, resolves RHBZ#1683691
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Alfredo Moralejo - 2.5-1- Updated to 2.5.
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Christian Heimes - 2.3-2- Use TLSv1.2 in test as workaround for RHBZ#1615143
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Christian Heimes - 2.3-1- New upstream release 2.3- Fix AEAD tag truncation bug, RHBZ#1602752
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.2.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Christian Heimes - 2.2.1-1- New upstream release 2.2.1
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Christian Heimes - 2.1.4-1- New upstream release 2.1.4
* Sun Feb 18 2018 Christian Heimes - 2.1.3-4- Build requires gcc
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 2.1.3-3- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild