SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xpra-debugsource-4.0.6-2.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 14 2021 Antonio Trande - 4.0.6-2- Fix rhbz#1916026
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.6-1- Release 4.0.6
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.5-2- Fix BR packages for epel8
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.5-1- Release 4.0.5
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.4-1- Release 4.0.4
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.3-1- Release 4.0.3
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.2-4- Requires xmodmap xrandr without %?_isa wrapper (rhbz#1864529)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Adam Jackson - 4.0.2-3- Requires xmodmap xrandr, not xorg-x11-server-utils
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.2-2- Built on EPEL8- Drop (obsolete) python-websockify dependency- Add MPLv2.0 LICENSE file for HTML5 version
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.2-1- Release 4.0.2
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 4.0.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sun May 17 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0.1-1- Release 4.0.1
* Fri May 15 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0-2- Remove uglify-js
* Sun May 10 2020 Antonio Trande - 4.0-1- Release 4.0
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.9-1- Release 3.0.9
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.8-1- Release 3.0.8
* Sat Mar 14 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.7-2- Add PAM support (rhbz#1812903)
* Sat Mar 14 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.7-1- Release 3.0.7
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.6-2- Fix symlinks to js-jquery (rhbz#1801878)
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.6-1- Release 3.0.6
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Antonio Trande - 3.0.5-1- Release 3.0.5
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Antonio Trande - 3.0.3-1- Release 3.0.3
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Antonio Trande - 3.0.2-1- Release 3.0.2
* Sat Nov 02 2019 Sérgio Basto - 3.0.1-3- Use %{_sysusersdir} to fix rpmlint E: hardcoded-library-path
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Antonio Trande - 3.0.1-2- Create /run/xpra (rhbz#1381005)
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Antonio Trande - 3.0.1-1- Release 3.0.1
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Antonio Trande - 3.0-1- Release 3.0
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Sérgio Basto - 2.5.3-4- BR: the new python3-gobject-devel instead pygobject3-devel (#1749589)
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Sérgio Basto - 2.5.3-3- Remove BR: pygtk2-devel and Requires: pygtkglext (#1738465)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.5.3-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.3-1- Release to 2.5.3- Switch to Python3 definitively
* Sat Jun 08 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.2-1- Release to 2.5.2
* Thu Apr 18 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.1-1- Release to 2.5.1
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.0-1- Release to 2.5.0- Switch to Python3 on Fedora 29+
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Björn Esser - 2.4.3-3- Rebuilt (libvpx)
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.4.3-1- Update to 2.4.3