SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for thermostat1-runtime-2.0-70.9.el7.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Jan 28 13:00:00 2015 Omair Majid - 2.0-70.9
- Require mongodb26 scl.

Mon Jan 19 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-70.8
- Switch to mongodb 2.6.

Thu Jan 15 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-70.7
- Really disable mongodb dep.

Wed Jan 14 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-70.6
- Temporarily disable mongodb26 runtime dependency.

Tue Jan 13 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-70.5
- Switch to java-common\'s javapackages-tools.

Fri Jan 9 13:00:00 2015 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0-70.4
- Fix XMvn configuration

Fri Jan 9 13:00:00 2015 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0-70.3
- Fix invalid XML

Fri Jan 9 13:00:00 2015 Mikolaj Izdebski - 2.0-70.2
- Adjust XMvn and javapackages configuration

Wed Dec 17 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-70.1
- Start RHSCL 2.0 development.
- Don\'t use hard-coded collection names other than in BR.
- Enable resolving from java common collection.
- Also use maven30 collection rather than base maven.

Tue Sep 16 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-70.6
- Add sub-packages to list of obsoletes which are only carried
in the RHEL-6-based collection.
- Add scl-ized mvn() provides to list of obsoletes as well.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1088188

Fri Jul 25 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-70.5
- Fix javapackages-tools Rs/BRs.
- Related: RHBZ#1110882

Wed Jun 25 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-70.4
- Drop javapackages-tools requires from -scldevel.

Tue Jun 24 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-70.3
- Obsolete el6-only carried transitive deps.
- Obsolete merged -common sub-package.

Tue Jun 24 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-70.2
- Require minimal javapackages-tools version with xmvn bugfix.

Mon Jun 23 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-70.1
- Merge common sub-package into runtime.

Mon Mar 31 14:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-5
- Fix path typo in README
Related: #1061461

Mon Mar 10 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.1-4
- Own filesystem directories and java dir in the thermostat1
collection.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1057169

Thu Feb 13 13:00:00 2014 Omair Majid - 1.1-3
- Update README
- Resolves: RHBZ#1061461

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.1-2
- Introduce scldevel subpackage.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1063360

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Omair Majid - 1.1-1
- Add LICENSE, README and man page
- Bump version to 1.1
- Resolves: RHBZ#1061461

Mon Jan 27 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1-11
- Own common java/maven/icon directories for this scl.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1057169

Thu Jan 16 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1-10
- Depend on minimal scl-utils version which has fix for
RHBZ#1033674.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1051005

Wed Jan 15 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1-9
- Depend on minimal scl-utils version which contains
the scl_source file.
- Include release in requires for thermostat1-common.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1051576

Fri Dec 13 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-8
- Make the thermostat1 metapackage depend on
webapp.
- Resolves: RHBZ#891540.

Wed Nov 27 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-7
- Properly source dependent mongodb24 SCL.

Mon Nov 11 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-6
- Enable the mongodb24 collection in the thermostat1
enable scriptlet.

Thu Nov 7 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-5
- Fix xmvn repo dependency on mongodb24 collection.

Fri Oct 25 14:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-4
- Move essential files into common subpackage.

Fri Oct 25 14:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-3
- First version including Java SCL configs.

Tue Sep 24 14:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-2
- Bump release for rebuild.

Mon Jul 29 14:00:00 2013 Omair Majid 1-1
- Initial package