SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for patterns-microos-cockpit-5.0.0-lp152.mo.11.1.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jan 14 2021 jsrainAATTsuse.com- added system-group-kvm
* Wed Jan 13 2021 jsrainAATTsuse.com- adjust pattern descriptions to product rename
* Mon Dec 07 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- include cockpit-ws in the cockpit pattern- typo in pattern provides
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Ludwig Nussel - pull in grub2-snapper-plugin
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Ludwig Nussel - pull in update-test pattern during beta test
* Fri Nov 27 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- created pattern cockpit
* Wed Nov 25 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- added vim-small to the default pattern
* Thu Oct 29 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- removing plymouth
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Ludwig Nussel - remove kernel related packages (kernel-base,kmod,dracut) from base pattern. Need be pulled in by YaST resp hardware specific kiwi files.
* Wed Oct 21 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- updated selinux pattern for new version
* Fri Oct 16 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- adjusted pattern ordering
* Wed Oct 14 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- renamed to patterns-microos
* Fri Oct 09 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- include plymouth in the pattern
* Wed Sep 30 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- do not obsolete the suse-build-key (bsc#1177108)
* Thu Sep 03 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- replace kubic-locale-archive with glibc-locale-base (bsc#1176079)
* Tue Sep 01 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- make dependency of grub2-branding-SLE hard- bump version to 5.0.0
* Fri Aug 28 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- recommend grub2-branding-SLE by base pattern
* Thu Aug 13 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- clean-up of patterns, more consistent pattern naming
* Tue Aug 11 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- fixed wrong package names, removed unneeded patterns
* Mon Aug 10 2020 jsrainAATTsuse.com- initial version