SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for adb-utils-2.0-1.el7.noarch.rpm :
Tue Aug 9 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar - 2.0-1
- Update to 2.0 version

Mon Jul 25 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar - 1.9-1
- Update to 1.9 version

Fri Jun 10 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar - 1.8-1
- Update to 1.8 version

Fri May 27 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar - 1.7-1
- Update to 1.7 version

Wed May 11 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar - 1.6-1
- Update to 1.6 version

Fri Apr 29 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1.5-3
- Add bash script auto completion for oc, oadm and openshift

Wed Apr 20 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1.5-2
- Ported sccli to python

Tue Apr 5 14:00:00 2016 Brian Exelbierd 1.5-1
- Updated IP detection routine to use the last up IPv4 address

Fri Apr 1 14:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1.4-1
- Update to 1.4 with couple of bugfix

Thu Mar 17 13:00:00 2016 Lalatendu Mohanty 1.3-1
- Adding openshift templates

Wed Mar 9 13:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1.2-1
- Update to 1.2 with couple of bugfix

Thu Mar 3 13:00:00 2016 Lalatendu Mohanty 1.1-1
- Updating to 1.1 and couple of specfile fixes
- Removing dependancy on commit0

Tue Mar 1 13:00:00 2016 Brian Exelbierd 1-4
- Architecture change: openshift image/version info passed from the
Vagrantfile to the box
- docker pull is now done in sccli
- Uses IMAGE_
* variables so that sccli can use same for other svcs
- DOCKER_REGISTRY var removed from openshift_options now in image name
- `docker tag` removed from the unit file
- when using openshift, enable the service for future reboots
- CLI binaries now copied with `docker cp` for efficiency

Tue Feb 9 13:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1-3
- Add sccli changes

Fri Feb 5 13:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1-2
- Update to latest source

Mon Feb 1 13:00:00 2016 Praveen Kumar 1-1
- Initial attemp to create a rpm