SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for v8314-runtime-2.0-11.el6.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Jan 5 13:00:00 2015 Tomas Hrcka - 2.0-11
- RHSCL 2.0 release

Thu Apr 3 14:00:00 2014 Tomas Hrcka - 1.1-10
- Fix white space typo in README generation

Mon Mar 31 14:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-9
- Fix path typo in README
Related: #1061462

Mon Mar 24 13:00:00 2014 Tomas Hrcka - 1.1-8
- Add python_sitelib to the package
- Enable %files -f filesystem to fix manpages ownership

Thu Feb 13 13:00:00 2014 Tomas Hrcka - 1.1-7
- Added Provides: scldevel(v8) to scldevel subpackage

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Tomas Hrcka - 1.1-6
- Define scl_name_base and scl_name_version macros

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-5
- Some more grammar fixes in README
Related: #1061462

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Tomas Hrcka - 1.1-4
- Add README and LICENSE files
- Add man page
- Bump version to 1.1

Mon Jan 27 13:00:00 2014 Tomas Hrcka - 1-4
- Add -scldevel sub-package.

Mon Dec 16 13:00:00 2013 Tomas Hrcka - 1-3
- Install collection packages as dependency

Tue Nov 26 13:00:00 2013 Honza Horak - 1-2
- Provide CPATH and LIBRARY_PATH in the enable scriptlet

Tue Oct 29 13:00:00 2013 thrckaAATTredhat.com - 1-1
- Initial version of the V8 Software Collection