SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for thermostat1-runtime-2.0-60.9.el6.x86_64.rpm :
Wed Jan 28 13:00:00 2015 Omair Majid - 2.0-60.9
- Require mongodb26 scl.

Mon Jan 19 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.8
- Fix xmvn config so as to generate correct provides/requires.

Mon Jan 19 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.7
- Switch to mongodb 2.6.

Thu Jan 15 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.6
- Really remove mongodb24 deps.

Thu Jan 15 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.5
- Remove own java requires/provides generators.

Thu Jan 15 13:00:00 2015 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.4
- Adjust XMvn and javapackages configuration

Thu Dec 18 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.3
- Allow for building srpm without mongdb scldevel package
being installed.

Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.2
- Change to scl_prefix_
* and scl_
* rather than hard-code collection
names where possible. Only use hard-coded names in BR.

Tue Dec 16 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 2.0-60.1
- Start RHSCL 2.0 development.
- Depend on rh-java-common collection for shared dependencies.
- Bump version to match RHSCL version.

Tue Aug 5 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-60.3
- Be sure -runtime owns javadoc.req with proper mode. Work-around
for RHBZ#1122109.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1121715.

Tue Jun 24 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-60.2
- Obsolete merged -common sub-package.

Tue Jun 17 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-60.1
- Fix xmvn configuration.
- Add maven30-javapackages-tools BR for java macro expansion.

Mon Jun 16 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-6.2
- Don\'t enable maven30 in main enable script. It\'s a
build only dependency.

Fri Jun 13 14:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.2-6.1
- Start RHSCL 1.2 development.
- Merge common/runtime subpackages.
- Depend on maven30 collection for building.
- Produce proper scldevel package for rebuilding.

Mon Mar 31 14:00:00 2014 Honza Horak - 1.1-4
- Fix path typo in README
Related: #1061461

Thu Feb 13 13:00:00 2014 Omair Majid - 1.1-3
- Update README
- Resolves: RHBZ#1061461

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1.1-2
- Introduce scldevel subpackage.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1063360

Wed Feb 12 13:00:00 2014 Omair Majid - 1.1-1
- Add LICENSE, README and man page
- Bump version to 1.1
- Resolves: RHBZ#1061461

Mon Jan 27 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1-18
- Own common java/maven/icon directories for this scl.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1057169

Wed Jan 15 13:00:00 2014 Severin Gehwolf - 1-17
- Depend on minimal scl-utils version which contains
the scl_source file.
- Include release in requires for thermostat1-common.
- Resolves: RHBZ#1051576

Wed Dec 18 13:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1-16
- Remove osgi provides/requires generation
- Resolves: RHBZ#1042888

Wed Dec 18 13:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1-15
- Fix javadoc requires/provides generation
- Resolves: RHBZ#1042912

Fri Dec 13 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-14
- Make the thermostat1 metapackage depend on webapp.
- Resolves: RHBZ#891540.

Wed Nov 27 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-13
- Properly source dependent mongodb24 SCL.

Wed Nov 27 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-13
- Properly source dependent mongodb24 SCL.

Wed Nov 27 13:00:00 2013 Omair Majid - 1-12
- Provide java = 1:1.7.0 in -build just in case the openjdk package
doesn\'t.

Thu Nov 21 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-11
- Use java-1.7.0-openjdk-devel over java7-devel in Requires of build
subpackage.

Fri Nov 15 13:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1-10
- Add java7-devel to Requires of build subpackage

Wed Nov 13 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf - 1-9
- Re-enable mongodb24 dependency.

Tue Nov 12 13:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1-8
- Disable mongodb dependency for now (rhbz#1029128)

Mon Nov 11 13:00:00 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky - 1-7
- Add provides and requires generator wrapper

Mon Nov 11 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-6
- Enable the mongodb24 collection in the thermostat1
enable scriptlet.

Thu Nov 7 13:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-5
- Fix xmvn repo dependency on mongodb24 collection.

Fri Oct 25 14:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-4
- Move essential files into common subpackage.

Fri Oct 25 14:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-3
- First version including Java SCL configs.

Tue Sep 24 14:00:00 2013 Severin Gehwolf 1-2
- Bump release for rebuild.

Mon Jul 29 14:00:00 2013 Omair Majid 1-1
- Initial package