SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-mpd2-3.0.1-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Dec 24 2020 Ankur Sinha - 3.0.1-1- Update to new release- Update coverage tweak
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 27 2020 Ankur Sinha - 1.1.0-1- Update to 1.1.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.0.0-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.0.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.0.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Ankur Sinha - 1.0.0-1- Update to latest release
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5.5-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild