SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-yaml-2.2.1-1.fc33.remi.8.0.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Dec 21 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.1-1- update to 2.2.1
* Sun Nov 29 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.0-1- update to 2.2.0 (stable)
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.0~b2-2- rebuild for PHP 8.0.0RC1
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.0~b2-1- update to 2.2.0b2 (no change)
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.0~b1-2- rebuild for PHP 8.0.0beta3
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Remi Collet - 2.2.0~b1-1- update to 2.2.0b1- drop patches merged upstream
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Remi Collet - 2.1.0-3- rebuild for 8.0.0beta1
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Remi Collet - 2.1.0-2- rebuild for 8.0.0alpha3 using patch from https://github.com/php/pecl-file_formats-yaml/pull/53
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Remi Collet - 2.1.0-1- update to 2.1.0- raise dependency on PHP 7.1- fix 32-bit build using patch from https://github.com/php/pecl-file_formats-yaml/pull/45
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 2.0.4-4- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 2.0.4-3- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Fri Mar 01 2019 Remi Collet - 2.0.4-1- rebuild