SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libpq-12.4-1.el8_2.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Aug 17 2020 Patrik Novotný - 12.5-1- Rebase to upstream release 12.4
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Patrik Novotný - 12.3-1- Rebase to upstream release 12.3
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Patrik Novotný - 12.1-3- Rebuild with rebased symbol versioning patch
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Patrik Novotný - 12.1-2- Rebuild with rebased symbol versioning patch
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Patrik Novotný - 12.1-1- Rebase to upstream release 12.1
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Honza Horak - 12.0-2- Bump release for a new build with gating.yaml added Related: #1749461
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Patrik Novotný - 12.0-1- Initial release for upstream version 12.0
* Wed Aug 08 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 10.5-1- update to 10.5 per release notes: https://www.postgresql.org/docs/10/static/release-10-5.html
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 10.4-2- ABI/symbol versioning
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 10.4-1- rebase to the latest upstream release
* Fri Apr 13 2018 Pavel Raiskup - 10.3-1- initial release, packaging inspired by postgresql.spec- provide postgresql-devel to avoid fixing all the client packages