SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pango-1.44.7-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Oct 25 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.44.7-1- Update to 1.44.7
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.44.6-1- Update to 1.44.6
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.44.5-1- Update to 1.44.5
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.44.4-1- Update to 1.44.4
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.44.3-1- Update to 1.44.3
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.43.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Peng Wu - 1.43.0-3- Fixes pkg-config issue
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.43.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 1.43.0-1- Update to 1.43.0
* Fri Jan 18 2019 Peng Wu - 1.42.4-2- Fixes crash in pango_fc_font_key_get_variations when key is null
* Mon Aug 20 2018 David King - 1.42.4-1- Update to 1.42.4
* Mon Aug 20 2018 David King - 1.42.3-2- Include a fix for invalid Unicode sequence handling
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.3-1- Update to 1.42.3
* Wed Jul 25 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.2-1- Update to 1.42.2
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.42.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 04 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.1-2- Rebuild against fribidi 1.0 (#1574861)
* Sun Apr 08 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.1-1- Update to 1.42.1
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.42.0-1- Update to 1.42.0
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Akira TAGOH - 1.41.1-2- Add BR: gcc-c++
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Akira TAGOH - 1.41.1-1- New upstream release. (#1550390)- Add BR: pkgconfig(fribidi)
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Akira TAGOH - Add BR: gcc
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.40.14-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Nov 18 2017 Leigh Scott - 1.40.14-1- Update to 1.40.14- Remove unused patch
* Thu Nov 02 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.13-2- Backport a patch to fix wrapping long filenames in Nautilus
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Kalev Lember - 1.40.13-1- Update to 1.40.13