SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libwbclient-4.11.14-0.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Oct 06 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.14-0- Update to Samba 4.11.14
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.13-0- Update to Samba 4.11.13- resolves: #1879822, #1880703 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-1472
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.12-0- Update to Samba 4.11.12
* Thu Jul 02 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.11-0- Update to Samba 4.11.11- resolves: #1849489, #1853255 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-10730- resolves: #1849491, #1853256 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-10745- resolves: #1849509, #1853276 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-10760- resolves: #1851298, #1853259 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-14303
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.10-0- Update to Samba 4.11.10
* Wed May 06 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.9-0- Update to Samba 4.11.9
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.8-0- Update to Samba 4.11.8- resolves: #1825731, #1828870 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-10700- resolves: #1825734, #1828872 - Security fixes for CVE-2020-10704
* Sun Apr 12 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.11.7-1- Revert SMBv1 POSIX stat use in libsmb by default- Resolves: rhbz#1801442
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.7-0- Update to Samba 4.11.7
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.6-0- Update to Samba 4.11.6
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.5-0- Update to Samba 4.11.5- resolves: #1791201, #1793405 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-14902- resolves: #1791207, #1793407 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-14907- resolves: #1791204, #1793406 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-19344
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.4-0- Update to Samba 4.11.4
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.3-0- Update to Samba 4.11.3- resolves: #1778586, #1781542 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-14861- resolves: #1778589, #1781545 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-14870
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Andreas Schneider - 4.11.2-2- Restart winbindd on samba-winbind package upgrade
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.11.2-1- Update DES removal patch
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.2-0- Update to Samba 4.11.2- resolves: #1763137, #1766558 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-10218- resolves: #1764126, #1766559 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-14833
* Sun Oct 27 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.11.1-1- resolves: #1757071 - Deploy new samba DC fails
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.1-0- Update to Samba 4.11.1
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.0-3- Update to Samba 4.11.0
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.0rc4-2- Update to Samba 4.11.0rc4
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.0rc3-2- Update to Samba 4.11.0rc3- resolves: #1746225, #1748308 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-10197
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.0rc2-2- resolves: #1746014 - re-add pidl
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Lubomir Rintel - 2:4.11.0-0.1.rc2- Move the NetworkManager dispatcher script out of /etc
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.0rc2-0- Update to Samba 4.11.0rc2
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.11.0rc1-0- Update to Samba 4.11.0rc1
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 2:4.10.6-1- Fix Samba bug https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14091- Fixes: Windows systems cannot resolve IPA users and groups over LSA RPC
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2:4.10.6-0.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.6-0- Update to Samba 4.10.6
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.5-2- resolves: #1718113 - Avoid deprecated time.clock in wafsamba- resolves: #1711638 - Update to latest waf version 2.0.17
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.5-1- resolves: #1602824 - Make vfs_fruit operable with other remote VFS modules- resolves: #1716455 - Avoid pathconf() in get_real_filename() VFS calls- resolves: #1706090, #1700791 - Fix smbspool
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.5-0- Update to Samba 4.10.5- resolves: #1711816, #1721872 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-12435- resolves: #1711837, #1721873 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-12436
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 2:4.10.4-1.1- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Tue May 28 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.4-1- Add missing ctdb directories- resolves: #1656777
* Wed May 22 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.4-0- Update to Samba 4.10.4
* Tue May 14 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.3-0- Update to Samba 4.10.3- resolves: #1705877, #1709679 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-16860
* Mon Apr 15 2019 Andreas Schneider - 4.10.2-1- resolves: #1699230 - Rebuild for MIT Kerberos soname bump of libkadm5srv
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.2-0- Update to Samba 4.10.2- resolves: #1689010, #1697718 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-3870- resolves: #1691518, #1697717 - Security fixes for CVE-2019-3880
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.1-0- Update to Samba 4.10.1
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Andreas Schneider - 4.10.0-6- resolves: #1692347 - Add missing DC requirement for its python3 tools
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0-5- Fix build failure (duplication during install)
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0-4- Update to Samba 4.10.0
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0rc4-2- Update to Samba 4.10.0rc4
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0rc3-2- Update to Samba 4.10.0rc3
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 2:4.10.0-0.2.rc2.1- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Andreas Schneider - 4.10.0rc2-2- resolves: #1672231 - Fix public NDR API
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0rc2-1- resolves: #1674547 - Move samba.xattr modules out of python3 test package
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0rc2-0- Update to Samba 4.10.0rc2
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Guenther Deschner - 4.10.0rc1-0- Update to Samba 4.10.0rc1
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 2:4.9.4-0.1- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Guenther Deschner - 4.9.4-0- Update to Samba 4.9.4
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Guenther Deschner - 4.9.3-0- Update to Samba 4.9.3- resolves: #1625449, #1654078 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-14629- resolves: #1642545, #1654082 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-16841- resolves: #1646377, #1654091 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-16851- resolves: #1646386, #1654092 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-16852- resolves: #1647246, #1654093 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-16853- resolves: #1649278, #1654095 - Security fixes for CVE-2018-16857
* Thu Nov 08 2018 Guenther Deschner - 4.9.2-0- Update to Samba 4.9.2