SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gambas3-gb-util-web-3.15.2-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Sep 23 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.2-1- update to 3.15.2
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.1-1- update to 3.15.1
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.15.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.0-2- rebuild with gtkglext
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.15.0-1- update to 3.15.0
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-5- rebuild for poppler 0.90.0
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-4- do not attempt to build/package gb-gtk-opengl (dependencies are ancient and no longer in Fedora)- fix compile against pgsql 12 (thanks to Honza Horak)
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-3- rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.14.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Tom Callaway - 3.14.3-1- update to 3.14.3
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Marek Kasik - 3.14.2-2- Rebuild for poppler-0.84.0
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Tom Callaway - 3.14.2-1- update to 3.14.2
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Tom Callaway - 3.14.1-2- drop gstreamer 0.10
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Tom Callaway - 3.14.1-1- Gambas π.1
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Tom Callaway - 3.14.0-1- Gambas π!
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Tom Callaway - 3.13.0-1- update to 3.13.0
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Susi Lehtola - 3.12.2-3- Rebuilt for GSL 2.6.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.12.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Tom Callaway - 3.12.2-1- update to 3.12.2
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.11.4-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Marek Kasik - 3.11.4-5- Rebuild for poppler-0.73.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 3.11.4-4- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Sat Jan 12 2019 Björn Esser - 3.11.4-3- Add patch to fix missing FALSE/TRUE defines- Remove trailing white-spaces- Install COPYING using %license- Remove unused patches from repo- Drop unneeded Group tag- Use %make_build and %make_install macros- Remove unneeded scriptlets, mime-info has file-triggers