SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for freeipa-client-samba-4.8.6-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Mar 27 2020 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.6-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.8.6
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Adam Williamson - 4.8.4-2- Backport PR #4045 to fix overlapping DNS zone check bugs
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.4-1- New upstream release 4.8.4
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.3-1- New upstream release 4.8.3- CVE-2019-14867: Denial of service in IPA server due to wrong use of ber_scanf()- CVE-2019-10195: Don\'t log passwords embedded in commands in calls using batch
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Rob Crittenden - 4.8.2-1- New upstream release 4.8.2- Replace %{_libdir} macro in BuildRequires (#1746882)- Restore user-nsswitch.conf before calling authselect (#1746557)- ipa service-find does not list cifs service created by ipa-client-samba (#1731433)- Occasional \'whoami.data is undefined\' error in FreeIPA web UI (#1699109)- ipa-kra-install fails due to fs.protected_regular=1 (#1698384)
* Sun Oct 20 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.1-4- Don\'t create log files from helper scripts- Fixes: rhbz#1754189
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Christian Heimes - 4.8.1-3- Fix compatibility issue with preexec_fn in Python 3.8- Fixes: rhbz#1759290
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.1-2- Fix ipasam for compatibility with Samba 4.11- Fixes: rhbz#1757089
* Wed Aug 14 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.1-1- New upstream release 4.8.1- Fixes: rhbz#1732528- Fixes: rhbz#1732524
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.8.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.8.0-1- New upstream release 4.8.0- New subpackage: freeipa-client-samba
* Sat May 11 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.90.pre1-6- Upgrade: handle situation when trusts were configured but not established yet Fixed: rhbz#1708808
* Fri May 03 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.90.pre1-5- Add krb5-kdb-server dependency provided by krb5-server >= 1.17-17
* Fri May 03 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.90.pre1-4- Rebuild to drop upper limit for Kerberos package After krb5-server will provide krb5-kdb-version, we\'ll switch to it
* Wed May 01 2019 Adam Williamson - 4.7.90.pre1-3- Backport PR #3104 to fix a font path error
* Wed May 01 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.90.pre1-2- Revert MINSSF defaults because realmd cannot join FreeIPA right now as it uses anonymous LDAP connection for the discovery and validation
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.90.pre1-1- First release candidate for FreeIPA 4.8.0
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.2-8- Fixed: rhbz#1696963 (Failed to install replica)
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.2-7- Support Samba 4.10- Support 389-ds 1.4.1.2-2.fc30 or later
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.2-6- Support new nfs-utils behavior (#1668836)- ipa-client-automount now works without /etc/sysconfig/nfs
* Tue Feb 19 2019 François Cami - 4.7.2-5- Fix FTBS due to Samba having removed talloc_strackframe.h and memory.h (#1678670)- Fix CA setup when fs.protected_regular=1 (#1677027)
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.2-4- Disable python dependency generator in Rawhide as not all required packages support it yet- Require python-kdcproxy 0.4.1 or later on Rawhide
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.2-3- Fix compile issues after a mass rebuild using upstream patches
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.7.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.2-1- Upstream release FreeIPA 4.7.2
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Adam Williamson - 4.7.1-4- Update PR #2610 patch to tiran\'s modified version
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Adam Williamson - 4.7.1-3- Backport PR #2610 to fix for authselect 1.0.2+ (see #1645708)
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.7.1-2- Rebuild for krb5-1.17 (#1648673)- Bump required SSSD version to 2.0.0-4 to get back pysss.getgrouplist() API
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.7.1-1- Update to upstream 4.7.1
* Tue Sep 25 2018 Christian Heimes - 4.7.0-5- Remove Python 2 support from Fedora 30- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FreeIPA_Python_2_Removal
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Thomas Woerner - 4.7.0-4- Enable python2 client packages for f30 for now again
* Tue Sep 04 2018 Thomas Woerner - 4.7.0-3- Force generation of aclocal.m4 and configuration scripts- Fix only client build for Fedora>=28 and RHEL>7- Bring back special patch handling for Fedora
* Mon Sep 03 2018 Thomas Woerner - 4.7.0-2- Restore SELinux context of session_dir /etc/httpd/alias (pagure#7662)- Restore SELinux context of template_dir /var/log/dirsrv/slapd-X (pagure#7662)- Add \"389-ds-base-legacy-tools\" to requires- Refactor os-release and platform information (#1609475)- Don\'t check for systemd service (#1609475)- Switched to upstream spec file with small adaptions
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Thomas Woerner - 4.7.0-1- Update to upstream 4.7.0- New BuildRequires for nodejs and uglify-js- New Requires for 389-ds-base-legacy-tools in server (RHBZ#1606541)- Do not build python2-ipaserver and python2-ipatests for Fedora 29 and up- Do not build any python2 packages for Fedora 30- Added ipatest man pages to python3-ipatests packages also- Added ipatest bindir links to python3-ipatests for Fedora up to 28- Dropped explicit copy of freeipa.template, install is doing this now- Added upstream fix: (f3faecb) Fix $-style format string in ipa_ldap_init- Added upstream fix: (4b592fe,1a7baa2) Added reason to raise of errors.NotFound
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.6.90.pre2-11- Use version-aware macros for Python
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.90.pre2-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.90.pre2-9- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.6.90.pre2-8- Build UI using py3-lesscpy
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.6.90.pre2-7-
*-domainname.service moved to the hostname package in F29 (#1592355)
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.90.pre2-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.6.90.pre2-5- Change BuildRequires from python-lesscpy to python3-lesscpy
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.6.90.pre2-4.1- Rename service fedora-domainname.service to nis-domainname.service (#1588192)- Fix bad date in changelog
* Wed May 16 2018 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.6.90.pre2-3- Fine tune packaging of server templates so that it doesn\'t include freeipa.template which always go to freeipa-client-common
* Tue May 15 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.6.90.pre2-2- Exclude /usr/share from client-only builds
* Tue May 15 2018 Rob Crittenden - 4.6.90.pre2-1- Update to upstream 4.6.90.pre2
* Wed May 02 2018 Alexander Bokovoy - 4.6.90.pre1-7- Fix upgrade when named.conf does not exist- Resolves rhbz#1573671- Requires newer slapi-nis to avoid hitting rhbz#1573636