SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for cmake-filesystem-3.17.4-2.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Wed Sep 30 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.4-2- Make cd \".\" /usr/bin/ctest --output-on-failure --force-new-ctest-process -j6 --verbose non-verbose by default cd -- Explicitly require make
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.4-1- Update to cmake-3.17.4
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Orion Poplawski - 3.17.3-5- Handle arguments for ctest3 macro
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.3-4- Default to --verbose for ctest as well
* Sun Jul 19 2020 Neal Gompa - 3.17.3-3- Make in-source builds behave like before
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Igor Raits - 3.17.3-2- Add %cmake_build/%cmake_install/%ctest macros- Add %__cmake_in_source_build macro to control in-source/out-of-source builds
* Fri May 29 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.3-1- Update to cmake-3.17.3
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.2-1- Update to cmake-3.17.2
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.1-1- Update to cmake-3.17.1
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Rex Dieter - 3.17.0-1- Update to cmake-3.17.0
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.0-0.4.rc3- Update to 3.17.0-rc3
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.0-0.3.rc2- Update to 3.17.0-rc2
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Orion Poplawski - 3.17.0-0.2.rc1- Use python3 for rpm generators- Use lowercase names for cmake provides in generator (in addition to old names)
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Björn Esser - 3.17.0-0.1.rc1- Update to 3.17.0-rc1
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Björn Esser - 3.16.4-1- Update to 3.16.4
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.16.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Björn Esser - 3.16.3-1- Update to 3.16.3
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Björn Esser - 3.16.2-1- Update to 3.16.2- Use %_vpath_builddir for out-of-tree build- Use %set_build_flags to export build flags if available- Use %set_build_flags inside macros.cmake if available
* Tue Jan 14 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.16.1-2- FindPython: Add support for version 3.9
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Björn Esser - 3.16.1-1- Update to 3.16.1- Re-enable test \"kwsys.testProcess-5\" on S390X
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Björn Esser - 3.16.0-1- Update to 3.16.0- Exclude test \"kwsys.testProcess-5\" on S390X
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.16.0-0.1.rc4- Update to 3.16.0-rc4- Cleanup %check
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Björn Esser - 3.15.5-2- Rebuild (jsoncpp)- Exclude more tests failing on s390x
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.15.5-1- Update to 3.15.5
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.15.4-1- Update to 3.15.4
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.15.3-1- Update to 3.15.3
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.14.5-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.5-3- Rebuild (jsoncpp), qt5 enabled
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.5-2- Rebuild (jsoncpp), bootstrap without qt5- Ignore a test failing with rpm-4.15
* Fri May 31 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.5-1- 3.14.5
* Tue May 14 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.4-1- 3.14.4
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.3-1- 3.14.3
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.2-1- 3.14.2
* Fri Mar 29 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.1-1- 3.14.1
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Rex Dieter - 3.14.0-2- pull in upstream fix for conflict with ECM/FindFontConfig
* Fri Mar 15 2019 Björn Esser - 3.14.0-1- 3.14.0
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.13.4-1- 3.13.4
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.13.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Rex Dieter - 3.13.3-1- 3.13.3
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.13.2-1- 3.13.2
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.13.1-2- macros.cmake: introduce %_cmake_shared_libs macro
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Rex Dieter - 3.13.1-1- 3.13.1