SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nettle-3.5.1-3.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.5.1-2- Rebuild with bootstrap enabled
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos - 3.5.1-1- New upstream release
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Björn Esser - 3.4.1rc1-3- Remove hardcoded gzip suffix from GNU info pages
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4.1rc1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos - 3.4.1rc1-1- New upstream release; provides API for constant memory access RSA operations
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 3.4-7- Generate the .hmac checksums unless --without fips is used
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Tomáš Mráz - 3.4-6- Cover the gaps in annotation coverage for assembler sources
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Leigh Scott - 3.4-5- update libary versions used for fips
* Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 3.4-4- Replace obsolete scriptlets
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 20 2017 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos - 3.4-1- New upstream release
* Wed Aug 09 2017 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos - 3.3-5- Removed executables from the library to allow parallel installation of x86-64 and x86 packages. The executables had testing purpose, and may be re-introduced in a separate package if needed.
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild