SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pycparser-2.14-20.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14-20- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Marcel Plch - 2.14-19- Avoid invalid unicode escape sequences in Py3.8
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Christian Heimes - 2.14-18- Add build dependency on cpp for unit tests- Add dependency on python-ply version to prevent \"yacc table file version is out of date\"- Fixes RHBZ#1668230
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14-17- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14-16- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro HronĨok - 2.14-15- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon Feb 12 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 2.14-14- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 27 2017 Troy Dawson - 2.14-12- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild