SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zeromq-4.3.2-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Sep 08 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.3.2-1- Update to latest version- Fix CVE-2019-13132 (#1729830)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.3.1-3- Disable libunwind on unsupported arches (#1676262)
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.3.1-1- Update to latest version of libzmq and cppzmq- Split cppzmq subpackage into its own package
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 4.1.6-11- Backport patches to fix test failures in build- Cleanup spec a little- Use explicit soname version in file list
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Pavel Zhukov - 4.1.6-10- Add gcc-c++ BR
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.1.6-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.1.6-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 03 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.1.6-7- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Mon Oct 02 2017 Remi Collet - 4.1.6-6- rebuild for libsodium