SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xpra-3.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Oct 02 2019 Antonio Trande - 3.0-1- Release 3.0
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Sérgio Basto - 2.5.3-4- BR: the new python3-gobject-devel instead pygobject3-devel (#1749589)
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Sérgio Basto - 2.5.3-3- Remove BR: pygtk2-devel and Requires: pygtkglext (#1738465)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.5.3-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.3-1- Release to 2.5.3- Switch to Python3 definitively
* Sat Jun 08 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.2-1- Release to 2.5.2
* Thu Apr 18 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.1-1- Release to 2.5.1
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.5.0-1- Release to 2.5.0- Switch to Python3 on Fedora 29+
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Björn Esser - 2.4.3-3- Rebuilt (libvpx)
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Antonio Trande - 2.4.3-1- Update to 2.4.3
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.4.2-2- Add inotify dependency (rhbz#1653096)
* Fri Nov 23 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.4.2-1- Update to 2.4.2
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.4.1-1- Update to 2.4.1- Add Python Cairo library BR
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.4-1- Update to 2.4
* Sun Sep 23 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.4-1- Update to 2.3.4
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.3-1- Update to 2.3.3
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.3.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 05 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.2-3- SPEC file modified for EPEL7
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.3.2-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.2-1- Update to 2.3.2
* Sun Jun 24 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.1-3- Define build conditions for debugging- Switch back to Python2 (see xpra.org/trac/ticket/1885) (bz#1583319)
* Sat Jun 23 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7- Use --without-strict option
* Wed May 30 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3.1-1- Update to 2.3.1
* Thu May 10 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.3-1- Update to 2.3- Switch to Python3
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.6-1- Update to 2.2.6
* Wed Mar 07 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.5-1- Update to 2.2.5
* Thu Feb 22 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.4-2- Add gcc BR
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.4-1- Update to 2.2.4
* Sun Jan 28 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.3-5- Rebuild for libvpx again
* Fri Jan 26 2018 Tom Callaway - 2.2.3-4- rebuild for new libvpx
* Thu Jan 25 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.3-3- Still require python-gobject on fedora < 27
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.2.3-2- Remove obsolete scriptlets
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.3-1- Update to 2.2.3
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.2-2- Fix python2-gobject as Requires package
* Wed Jan 17 2018 Antonio Trande - 2.2.2-1- Update to 2.2.2
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Antonio Trande - 2.2.1-2- Remove unused directory
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Antonio Trande - 2.2.1-1- Update to 2.2.1- Appdata file moved into metainfo data directory
* Wed Dec 13 2017 Antonio Trande - 2.2-2- Fix dependency
* Tue Dec 12 2017 Antonio Trande - 2.2-1- Update to 2.2- Split off udev files
* Thu Oct 26 2017 Antonio Trande - 2.1.3-1- Update to 2.1.3