SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for protobuf-c-1.3.1-3.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Nov 22 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.1-1- Update to 1.3.1
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.0-6- Rebuild for protobuf 3.6
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 31 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.0-3- Switch to %ldconfig_scriptlets
* Wed Nov 29 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.0-2- Rebuild for protobuf 3.5
* Tue Nov 14 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.3.0-1- Update to 1.3.0
* Mon Nov 13 2017 Igor Gnatenko - 1.2.1-8- Rebuild for protobuf 3.4
* Thu Aug 03 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.1-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.1-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild