SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ORBit-0.5.17-56.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:0.5.17-56- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 03 2019 Paul Howarth - 1:0.5.17-55- Fix scriptlets not to assume info pages are compressed with gzip
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Björn Esser - 1:0.5.17-54- Remove hardcoded gzip suffix from GNU info pages
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:0.5.17-53- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:0.5.17-52- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Paul Howarth - 1:0.5.17-51- Info directory maintained using file triggers from Fedora 28- orbit-resource.sourceforge.net has gone away, so use WikiPedia\'s ORBit article for URL
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Paul Howarth - 1:0.5.17-50- Avoid use of arch-specific build-requires (#1545202)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Paul Howarth - 1:0.5.17-49- ldconfig scriptlets replaced by RPM File Triggers from Fedora 28 onwards- Drop tcp_wrappers support from Fedora 28 onwards: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Deprecate_TCP_wrappers- Avoid documentation name conflicts with libIDL- Use forward-looking conditionals- Drop legacy BuildRoot: and Group: tags- Drop redundant explicit buildroot cleaning- BR: glibc-static unconditionally- Specify all explicitly-used build requirements, one per line
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:0.5.17-48- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:0.5.17-47- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:0.5.17-46- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild