SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libtracker-sparql-2.3.0-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.3.0-1- Update to 2.3.0
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.99.1-1- Update to 2.2.99.1
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.99.0-1- Update to 2.2.99.0
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.2.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.2-3- Include tracker data files in the split out library package
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.2-2- Split libtracker-sparql out to a separate subpackage
* Fri May 03 2019 David King - 2.2.2-1- Update to 2.2.2 (#1673128)
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.1-1- Update to 2.2.1
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.0-3- Exclude private libraries from autogenerated provides and requires
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.0-2- Fix the package to be installable again
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.2.0-1- Update to 2.2.0- Switch to the meson build system
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.1.7-1- Update to 2.1.7
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.1.6-1- Update to 2.1.6
* Mon Nov 12 2018 David King - 2.1.5-2- Silence warnings from GLib file monitor (#1648902)
* Fri Sep 28 2018 Kalev Lember - 2.1.5-1- Update to 2.1.5