SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kf5-kcalendarcore-19.04.3-2.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.04.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.04.3-1- 19.04.3
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Rex Dieter - 19.04.2-1- 19.04.2
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Rex Dieter - 18.12.3-1- 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Rex Dieter - 18.12.2-1- 18.12.2
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 18.12.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Rex Dieter - 18.12.1-1- 18.12.1
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.12.0-1- 18.12.0
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.08.3-1- 18.08.3
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.08.2-1- 18.08.2
* Mon Oct 01 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.08.1-1- 18.08.1
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.3-1- 18.04.3
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 18.04.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.2-1- 18.04.2
* Wed May 09 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.1-1- 18.04.1
* Fri Apr 20 2018 Rex Dieter - 18.04.0-1- 18.04.0
* Tue Mar 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 17.12.3-1- 17.12.3
* Tue Feb 06 2018 Rex Dieter - 17.12.2-1- 17.12.2
* Thu Jan 11 2018 Rex Dieter - 17.12.1-1- 17.12.1
* Tue Dec 12 2017 Rex Dieter - 17.12.0-1- 17.12.0
* Wed Dec 06 2017 Rex Dieter - 17.11.90-1- 17.11.90
* Wed Nov 22 2017 Rex Dieter - 17.11.80-1- 17.11.80
* Wed Nov 08 2017 Rex Dieter - 17.08.3-1- 17.08.3
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Rex Dieter - 17.08.1-1- 17.08.1
* Fri Jul 28 2017 Rex Dieter - 17.04.3-1- 17.04.3
* Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 17.04.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild