SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-werkzeug-0.14.1-10.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Jul 29 2019 Petr Viktorin - 0.14.1-10- Remove non-essential Python 2 test dependencies https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F31_Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal#Removing_Requirements- Use system Python interpreter in tests
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.14.1-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.14.1-8- Remove python2-werkzeug-doc https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Sphinx2
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.14.1-7- Backport fix to tests using \'python\' command
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.14.1-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.14.1-5- Make sure we ship Python 3 docs in the Python 3 docs package
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.14.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.14.1-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.14.1-2- Don\'t BR watchdog, it is not needed
* Wed May 09 2018 Adam Williamson - 0.14.1-1- Update to 0.14.1 (needed by httpbin)- Run tests during build
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.12.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 20 2017 Charalampos Stratakis - 0.12.2-1- Update to 0.12.2
* Fri Sep 29 2017 Troy Dawson - 0.11.10-8- Cleanup spec file conditionals
* Sat Aug 19 2017 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.11.10-7- Python 2 binary package renamed to python2-werkzeug See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3