SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for clamav-data-0.103.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Sep 17 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.103.0-1- Update to 0.103.0
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.102.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 17 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.4-1- Update to 0.102.4 (bz#1857867,1858262,1858263,1858265,1858266)- Security fixes CVE-2020-3327 CVE-2020-3350 CVE-2020-3481
* Thu May 28 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.3-2- Update clamd README file (bz#1798369)
* Thu May 14 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.3-1- Update to 0.102.3 (bz#1834910)- Security fixes CVE-2020-3327 CVE-2020-3341
* Sat May 02 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-9- Add upstream patch to fix \"Attempt to allocate 0 bytes\" errors while scanning certain PDFs
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-8- Enable prelude support (bz#1829726)
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-7- Move /etc/clamd.d/scan.conf to clamav-filesystem- Add patch to build with EL7 libcurl - re-enable on-access scanning (bz#1820395)- Add clamonacc.service
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser - 0.102.2-6- Rebuild (json-c)
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-5- Do not log freshclam output to syslog by default - creates double entries in the journal (bz#1822012)- (#1820069) add try-restart clamav-freshclam.service on logrotate
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-4- Quiet freshclam-sleep when used with proxy
* Sat Feb 29 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-3- Add missingok to clamav-update.logrotate (bz#1807701)
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-2- Keep /var/log/freshclam.log handling - can still be used- Restore clamav-server provides (bz#1801329)- Fix old_freshclam cron conditional (bz#1801199)
* Sun Feb 09 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.102.2-1- Update to 0.102.2- Drop supporting deprecated options for F32+ and EL8+- Drop old umask patch
* Sun Feb 09 2020 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.5-10- Re-add clamav-update.cron (bz#1800226)- Add conditional old_freshclam
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.5-9- Add a message warning that We now provide clamav-freshclam.service systemd unit instead old scripts
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.101.5-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.5-7- More cleanups- Remove llvm-glibc.patch (upstream already fixed it)- Comment \"Example\" in scan.conf to make clamdAATTscan.service works without editing- Improve description of clamav-update
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.5-6- Fix clamd scriplets on update and add scriplets for clamav-freshclam.service
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.5-5- Improve upgrade path- Get rid of pkgdatadir variable- Use upstream freshclam systemd unit file, remove freshclam-sleep- Get rid of /var/log/freshclam.log variable- Get rid of smartsubst function
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.5-4- Fix scriplets (#1788338)
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.5-3- Remove old init scripts and use systemd
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.5-2- Allow building --with unrar again (bz#1782638)
* Sat Nov 23 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.5-1- Update to 0.101.5 (CVE-2019-15961) (bz#1775550)
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.4-3- Drop clamdAATTscan.service file (bz#1725810)- Change /var/run to /run
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.4-2- Add TimeoutStartSec=420 to clamdAATT.service to match upstream (bz#1764835)
* Thu Aug 22 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.4-1- Update to 0.101.4
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.3-1- Update to 0.101.3- Fix permissions on freshclam.conf (bugz#1733112)
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.101.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 30 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.2-2- One year later we may remove pakages workaround of clamav-milter-systemd, clamav-scanner-systemd and clamav-server-systemd, before I forget it was one workaround to allow migration of service without stop it and disable it (#1583599).
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.2-1- Update to 0.101.2
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.101.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 10 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.101.1-1- Update to 0.101.1
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.0-3- Actually apply patch
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.0-2- Explicitly list sonames to catch soname bumps- Backport header fix (bug #1663011)
* Thu Dec 13 2018 Orion Poplawski - 0.101.0-1- Update to 0.101.0- Add %license- pdf docs replaced with html