SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-pyxdg-0.26-5.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.26-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.26-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Tom Callaway - 0.26-3- fix incorrect use of Type attribute (bz 1654857)
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Tom Callaway - 0.26-2- fix OnlyShowIn (bz 1624651)
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Tom Callaway - 0.26-1- update to 0.26
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.25-17- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro HronĨok - 0.25-16- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.25-15- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 31 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 0.25-14- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Thu Jul 27 2017 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.25-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild