SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-mpd2-1.0.0-2.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Ankur Sinha - 1.0.0-1- Update to latest release
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5.5-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 18 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 0.5.5-11- Subpackage python2-mpd2 has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Ankur Sinha - 0.5.5-10- Correct macro
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Ankur Sinha - 0.5.5-9- Rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Move_usr_bin_python_into_separate_package
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5.5-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.5.5-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon May 07 2018 Miro Hrončok - 0.5.5-6- BuildRequire and invoke tox directly (allows us to drop python2-tox from the distro)- Use macro instead of hardcoded Python 3.6 version
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5.5-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 01 2017 Ankur Sinha - 0.5.5-4- Use versioned python build requires
* Sat Oct 28 2017 Ankur Sinha - 0.5.5-3- Use git tags instead of commit info
* Sat Oct 28 2017 Ankur Sinha - 0.5.5-2- Changes based on suggestions in review ticket #1507235- Improve summary- Add tests- Redo release string