SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python2-beautifulsoup4-4.8.0-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Aug 18 2019 Terje Rosten - 4.8.0-1- 4.8.0
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.3-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 27 2018 Terje Rosten - 4.6.3-1- 4.6.3
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Terje Rosten - 4.6.1-1- 4.6.1
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.6.0-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 17 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.6.0-7- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Terje Rosten - 4.6.0-6- Clean up
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 4.6.0-5- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Fri Sep 29 2017 Troy Dawson - 4.6.0-4- Cleanup spec file conditionals