SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for postgresql13-libs-13.0-1PGDG.f33.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Sep 22 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13.0-1PGDG- Update to 13.0!- Add setup script under $PATH
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13rc1-1- Update to v13 rc1
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13beta3_3- Use correct dependencies to enable LLVM build on RHEL 7 and aarch64
* Thu Aug 20 2020 - John Harvey 13beta3_2- Fix macro for consistency
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13beta3_1- Update to v13 beta3
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13beta2_1- Update to v13 beta2
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13beta1_3- Fix builds if plperl macro is disabled. Per report and patch from Floris Van Nee.
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13beta1_2- Obsolete libpq-devel that comes with the OS.
* Tue May 19 2020 Devrim Gündüz - 13beta1-1- Update to 13beta1- Move some binaries from client to server subpackage. This was broken for a long time.- Remove PL/Python2 support
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Devrim Gündüz - 13.0-develPGDG- Initial cut for PostgreSQL 13